Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

If you have comments for us, we'd love to hear them! If your issue requires a response, a station representative will contact you directly.

103.3/95.9 Earth-FM WRTH

920 Wade Hampton Blvd.
Greenville, SC 29609

Request Line: 844-327-8436
Phone: 864-242-6242
Email: contact@earthfmwrth.com

Feel free to contact with questions, comments, or any technical issues you experience!

Management:

Pat Kelley, General Manager (pat.kelley@salemmediasc.com) - 864-263-5051

Craig Debolt, Program Director (Craig.Debolt@SalemCommunications.com) - 864-263-5069

Angelo Mack, Operations Manager (amack@SalemMediaSC.com) - 864-263-5062

Christie Barajas, Office Manager (Christie.Barajas@SalemMediaSC.com) - 864-605-6190

Sales/Marketing:

Kristi Jennings, Marketing Consultant (kjennings@salemreps.com) - 864-263-5059

Cathy Tabor, Marketing Consultant (ctabor@salemreps.com) - 864-263-5058

Geoffrey Humphreys, Marketing Consultant (GHumphreys@salemreps.com) - 864-605-6194

Clinta Carmichael, Marketing Consultant (ccarmichael@salemreps.com)- 864-263-5068

Joleen Whelchel, Marketing Consultant (jwhelchel@salemreps.com)- 864-263-5064

FCC Public File:

WRTH FM FCC Public File - https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/fm-profile/wrth

WLTE FM FCC Public File - https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/fm-profile/wlte

Greenville - 2017-2018 EEO PUBLIC FILE

For specific questions about our Privacy Policy or Terms of use, or to submit a claim of infringing content, please send an email to: webmanager@salem.cc. For all other inquiries, please choose from the list above.

Earth FM Features

View All